Advisory Committee

Medea Benjamin
Founder, Code Pink

Peter Edelman
Professor, Georgetown University Law Center

Jacob Feinspan
Executive Director, Jews United for Justice

Patty Mullahy Fugere
Executive Director, Washington Legal Clinic for the Homeless

Kattia Garret
Executive Director of the Judicial Nomination Commission

Maria Gomez
Executive Director, Mary’s Center for Maternal & Child Care

Kathryn Greenberg
Principal, KG Consulting

Iris Lav

Oramenta Newsome
Executive Director, DC LISC

Jerome Paige 
Primary, Jerome S. Paige & Associates, LLC

Judith Sandalow (Chair)
Executive Director, Children’s Law Center

Joslyn Williams
President, Metropolitan Washington Council, AFL-CIO